Acoustic Songs: Ukulele Play-Along with CD

Acoustic Songs: Ukulele Play-Along with CD

Model: 16090 / HL00122336 UPC: 884088951092 ISBN: 9781480355286
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Ukulele Play-Along Volume 30
Series: Ukulele Play-Along
Format: Softcover with CD
Composer: Various

The Ukulele Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily, with incredible backing tracks to help you sound like a bona fide pro! Just follow the written music, listen to the CD to hear how the ukulele should sound, and then play along with the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch! This volume includes: About a Girl • Barely Breathing • Hey There Delilah • Iris • Losing My Religion • More Than Words • Wanted Dead or Alive • What I Got.

Inventory: #HL 00122336
ISBN: 9781480355286
UPC: 884088951092
48 pages


  • Model: 16090 / HL00122336
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
  • Condition: new
  • UPC: 884088951092
  • ISBN: 9781480355286
Acoustic Songs: Ukulele Play-Along with CD