Air for 4 Guitars by Shingo Fujii

Air for 4 Guitars by Shingo Fujii

Model: 5866 / FHED20805 *d/c ISBN: 9784990107437
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

Air (Study for Guitar Quartet) is a simple yet deceptively effective piece for four guitars. Perfect for a beginning-to-intermediate level group, the piece is a chorale-like setting of a sweet and lyrical tune, somewhat similar in tone to the American folk-tune Shenandoah. The parts are largely distributed hierarchically, which allows for players of different skill levels to participate. While it is carefully designed to be easy to play, with clear fingerings and articulation marks, it is not without its challenges for the ensemble. Issues of balance, synchronization and phrasing are raised in making a sensitive reading of this audience-friendly piece.

Product Number: FHED20805
Format: Book
Publisher: Forest Hill
Date Published: 2/25/2010


  • Model: 5866 / FHED20805 *d/c
  • Manufactured by: 0-Discontinue
  • Condition: New
  • ISBN: 9784990107437

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Air for 4 Guitars by Shingo Fujii
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo