Charlie Christian | A Step-By-Step Breakdown

Charlie Christian | A Step-By-Step Breakdown

Model: 8306 / HL00695584 UPC: 073999955842 ISBN: 9780634021824
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


A Step-By-Step Breakdown of the Styles and Technigues of the Father of Modern Jazz Buitar
by Wolf Marshall

Series: Signature Licks Guitar
Softcover with CD - TABLATURE

Artist: Charlie Christian
Arranger: Wolf Marshall
Pages: 64

Explore the riffs, solos and sounds of the original electric jazz guitar virtuoso with this comprehensive book/CD pack! Wolf Marshall uses excerpts from 15 of Christian's classics to demonstrate his groundbreaking techniques, including: Air Mail Special • Benny's Bugle • Good Enough to Keep (Air Mail Special) • Grand Slam • Honeysuckle Rose • I've Found a New Baby (I Found a New Baby) • Seven Come Eleven • Shivers • Solo Flight • Stardust • Wholly Cats • Gone With 'What' Wind • Six Appeal • A Smooth One • and Till Tom Special. Includes an introduction and foreword, and a Charlie Christian biography and axology.


  • Model: 8306 / HL00695584
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
  • Condition: new
  • UPC: 073999955842
  • ISBN: 9780634021824

You May Also Like

Charlie Christian | A Step-By-Step Breakdown