Classic Guitar DVD Anthology

Classic Guitar DVD Anthology

Model: 1128 / MB20382DVD UPC: 796279089708
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Classic Guitar DVD Anthology

DVD, Classical Guitar Anthology

2 hours of footage featuring Fabio Zanon, Andrew York, Lorenzo Micheli, Jorge Morel, Carlos Barbosa-Lima, The Castellani-Andriaccio Duo, Nikita Koshkin, Ronn McFarlane, The Newman & Oltman Guitar Duo, and Judicael Perroy

All Regions


A Fancy Ronn McFarlane
Appassionata Fabio Zanon
Bossa in Re Jorge Morel
Danza Brasilera Jorge Morel
Embers Carlos Barbosa-Lima
Escorregando The Castellani-Andriaccio Duo
Marley's Ghost Andrew York
Mi Bossa Blue Carlos Barbosa-Lima
Passemaze Ronn McFarlane
Prelude (Asturias/Leyenda) from "Cantos de Espana" The Newman & Oltman Guitar Duo
Rumores de la Caleta The Newman & Oltman Guitar Duo
Scherzo-Vals Lorenzo Micheli
Sonata 11 Fabio Zanon
Sonata 144 Fabio Zanon
Sonata 391 Fabio Zanon
Sonata in Dm The Castellani-Andriaccio Duo
Suite for Lute BWV 997 Judicael Perroy
Sunburst Jubilation Andrew York
The Cambridge Suite Nikita Koshkin
Three Pieces for Two Guitars Nikita Koshkin
Variations on a Theme of George Frederich Handel Judicael Perroy
Variations on the Folia Lorenzo Micheli


  • Model: 1128 / MB20382DVD
  • Manufactured by: Mel Bay
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 796279089708

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Classic Guitar DVD Anthology
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo