Goss | Northern Lights CD

Goss | Northern Lights CD

Model: D- 15509 / FMRCD303-0311 UPC: 786497304325
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Stephen Goss | Northern Lights CD

Steve Goss' Northern Lights CD includes the première recording of Northern Lights (for the trio) and The Sea of the Edge (for solo flute). Other works on the album are Autumn Song (for flute and guitar) a new arrangement of Welsh Folksongs and a piece inspired by The Cosmic Garden of Speculation.

2010 | 17 mins | for flute, guitar and bass clarinet doubling, C clarinet and soprano sax

1. Echoes of Silence
2. Revontulet
3. Nocturne in Blue and Silver
4. Valkrior


  • Model: D- 15509 / FMRCD303-0311
  • Manufactured by: Goss
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 786497304325
  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Goss | Northern Lights CD
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo