Oscar Ghiglia | Master Series DVD (NTSC Version)

Oscar Ghiglia | Master Series DVD (NTSC Version)

Model: 8316 / GMC_Ghiglia-DVD
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

Guitar Media Collection

Where talent becomes synonymous with art at its purest expression of a strong force made up of instinct, imagination, and of that 'intelligence is used to isolate a particular and at the same time recreating a unified work consistently ... (Giulia Bassi)

Manuel Ponce: Sonata Romantica
Allegro moderato
Expressive Andante
Allegretto vivo
Allegro is not too serious

Manuel De Falla: Tribute

Fernando Sor: The Calm

JS Bach: Prelude

Conversation with Oscar Ghiglia
with Flavio Cucchi and Massimo Raccosta
from the residence of Massimo Raccosta
(The Raccosta collection - Museum of Fine guitars)

Language: Italian and English
NTSC format


  • Model: 8316 / GMC_Ghiglia-DVD
  • Manufactured by: 0-Discontinue
  • Condition: New

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Oscar Ghiglia | Master Series DVD (NTSC Version)
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo