Scarfullery | Love Suite for solo guitar

Scarfullery | Love Suite for solo guitar

Model: 16924 / SMCG-18 UPC: 9790580290342 ISBN: 9790580290342
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Composer: Rafael Scarfullery
Pages: 30
Solo Guitar
Five Movements
This book includes both music notation and guitar TABS in separate sheets

Rafael Scarfullery is a Dominican composer, classical guitarist, orchestral and choral conductor, organist, and therapeutic musician. He studied composition with Tania Leon, William Averitt, and Alice Parker, and he has a BM, MM, and DMA in guitar performance, a MM in orchestral conducting, and professional certifications from the American Guild of Organists.

He has taught guitar, music analysis, counterpoint, harmony, and music appreciation at various schools, including the Universidad Autonoma de Santo Domingo, the Conservatorio Nacional de Musica de Santo Domingo, the Instituto de Cultura y Arte de Santiago, and Shenandoah University.


  • Model: 16924 / SMCG-18
  • Manufactured by: Scarfullery, Rafael
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 9790580290342
  • ISBN: 9790580290342
  1. Home
  2. Sheet Music
  3. Classical Guitar
  4. Solo Guitar
  5. S
  6. Scarfullery, Rafael
  7. Scarfullery | Love Suite for solo guitar