Vicente Emilio Sojo | Works for Guitar, Volume 1

Vicente Emilio Sojo | Works for Guitar, Volume 1

Model: 6441 / C2068 UPC: 9782843944222 ISBN: 2843944228
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

by Vicente Emilio Sojo,
transcribed by Alirio Diaz

Five Venezuelan Melodies

Vincente Emilio Sojo is one of the most influential composers in Venezuela’s history. He was not only a composer, but also a senator in the government. He composed many well- known works, and was one of the best music teachers of his time.

These five Venezuelan melodies have been transcribed by Alirio Diaz and are in standard notation only. Text is in English, Spanish, and French.

Difficulty: Beginning-Intermediate
Page: 24
Product Number: C2068
Format: Book
Series: Non-Series
Publisher: Caroni Music
Date Published: 9/11/2002


  • Model: 6441 / C2068
  • Manufactured by: Mel Bay
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 9782843944222
  • ISBN: 2843944228

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Vicente Emilio Sojo | Works for Guitar, Volume 1
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo