Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 2

Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 2

Model: 6095 / ECH902 ISBN: 9783890440668
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Huit Caprices Op. 11
by Zani de Ferranti ; edited by Simon Wynberg

The Caprices and most of Ferranti's extended showpieces are technically uncompromising. This volume contains very challenging music. The influence of Paganini and Legnani is very evident throughout this opus. Ferranti's opening text provides insight to his opinions on guitar music and instrumental technique.

Product Number: ECH902
Format: Book
ISBN: 3890440666
ISBN13: 9783890440668
Series: Chanterelle
Publisher: Chanterelle
Date Published: 6/22/2010


  • Model: 6095 / ECH902
  • Manufactured by: Mel Bay
  • Condition: new
  • ISBN: 9783890440668

You May Also Like

Zani de Ferranti Guitar Works, Vol. 2