9 Pieces - Sheet Music Solo Guitar

9 Pieces - Sheet Music Solo Guitar

Model: 12325 / GSP68
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

Composer: Antonio Carlos Jobim
9 Pieces [standard notation & Tab] (Barbosa-Lima)
Amparo, Caminho de Pedra, Canta Mais, Corcovado, Desafinado, Estrada Branca, Modinha, Quebra Pedra, Samba de Uma Nota So
(arranged and recorded by Carlos Barbosa-Lima)
"This is a beautiful collection. &a synthesis of classical and popular guitar." Les Cahiers de la Guitare
"What an exquisitely produced album this is! &the printing is crystal-clear; there are copious notes about the music, an explanation of tablature and a few notes about Jobim written by Barbosa-Lima; and the sturdy cover has one of the most attractive designs for the front of a guitar music album I have ever come across. Highly recommended" - Steve Marsh, Classical Guitar Magazine


  • Model: 12325 / GSP68
  • Manufactured by: GSP
  • Condition: New
  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Sheet Music etc
  4. 9 Pieces - Sheet Music Solo Guitar