Alki Guitar Trio | Alki CD

Alki Guitar Trio | Alki CD

Model: 11296 / GHA126066 UPC: 675754038298
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

ARTISTS: Alki Guitar Trio: Hughes Kolp, Adrien Brona, Magali Rischette, guitars.

George Gershwin: Prelude Nos. 1, 2 & 3
Kevin Callahan: Suite Seattle
Heitor Villa-Lobos: Tristorosa, Suite Floral
Sergio Assad: Suite Brasileira
Mauricio Carrilho: Moarcirsantosiana No 10 & 11
Astor Piazzolla: Fuga y Misterio

Since 2008, ALKI GUITAR TRIO brings together Hughes Kolp, Magali Rischette and Adrien Brogna. They first met in 2003, at the Conservatoire Royal de Mons, Belgium, in the class of Brazilian master Odair Assad of whom Hughes Kolp was one of the assistants – his album Ritmata was just released at GHA Records; in the meanwhile, Hughes was appointed as professor at the Conservatoire Royal de Liège and Adrien is one of his assistants. Both are Dexia Classics laureates. Magali teaches the guitar in the academies of music of Brussels and Waterloo. Hughes, Adrien and Magali bring to the still restricted repertoire of the guitar trio new pieces - written for them or transcribed by themselves - to which the combination of their six, seven and ten strings guitars confers a particular sound relief.


  • Model: 11296 / GHA126066
  • Manufactured by: Naxos
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 675754038298
  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Alki Guitar Trio | Alki CD
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo