Cenas Brasileiras

Cenas Brasileiras

Model: 11342 / GSP159 **T/O/P**
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


**While supplies last. This item is temporarily out of print. May be available again Spring 2015**

Composer: Isaias Savio

(edited by Ivan Paschoito & Carlos Barbosa-Lima)

List of Contents
Batucada, Seroes, Sonha Iaia, Minha Noiva e Bonita, Reminiscencias Portuguesas, Escuta Coracao, Agogo, Impressao de Rua, Requebra Morena, Improvisos

"Wonderful Brazilian guitar music, these ten worthy pieces should appear more in our recitals, especially in Europe. Well worth having"
Neil Smith, Classical Guitar Magazine

"All inspired with politeness and expressive sobriety, from the Brazilian music tradition and folklore without foolish aspirations"
Carlos Rodriguez, Guitart Magazine


  • Model: 11342 / GSP159 **T/O/P**
  • Manufactured by: GSP
  • Condition: new
Cenas Brasileiras