De Chiaro | Christmas on Guitar CD

De Chiaro | Christmas on Guitar CD

Model: 6214 / CRC 2101 UPC: 789368036622
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


CHRISTMAS ON GUITAR: Selections: Festival of Carols: Angels We Have Heard on High; O Come All Ye Faithful; The First Noel; Joy to the World; O Holy Night; Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring; SCHUBERT: Ave Maria; What Child Is This; It Came Upon a Midnight Clear; I Wonder as I Wander; BACH: Sleepers, Awake; Gesu Bambino; Silent Night; Deck the Hall: GIOVANNI DE CHIARO - A wonderful collection of 15 traditional carols arranged by this well-known guitarist.



  • Model: 6214 / CRC 2101
  • Manufactured by: Naxos
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 789368036622

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. CDs
  3. Christmas CDs
  4. De Chiaro | Christmas on Guitar CD