Dionisio Aguado | Complete Works for Guitar Volume 3

Dionisio Aguado | Complete Works for Guitar Volume 3

Model: 1929 / ECH803 / MB96644 ISBN: 978-0786628247
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

This volume contains all of Aguado's works with opus numbers, except for opus 6 which is a method and which appears in Volume 1. Five of Aguado's best known works for guitar are presented here, among them Le menuet affandangado (op. 15) and Le fandango varie (op. 16). This is volume 3 of the Complete Works of Dionisio Aguado.
Douze Valses op.1, Trois Rondo Brillants op.2, Huit Petites Pièces op.3, Six Petites Pièces op.4, Quatre Andantes et Quatre Valses op.5, Valses Faciles op.7, Contredanses et Valses Faciles op.8, Contredanses non difficiles op.9, Exercices Faciles et Très Utiles op.10, Les Favorites - Huit Contredanses op.11, Six Menuets & Six Valses op.12, Morceaux Agréables non difficiles op.13, Dix Petites Pièces non difficiles op.14, Le Menuet Affandangado op.15, Le Fandango Varié op.16.

192 pages


  • Model: 1929 / ECH803 / MB96644
  • Manufactured by: 0-Discontinue
  • Condition: New
  • ISBN: 978-0786628247

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Dionisio Aguado | Complete Works for Guitar Volume 3
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo