Gregoriadou | Reinventing Guitar II CD

Gregoriadou | Reinventing Guitar II CD

Model: D- 8234 / DE 3419 UPC: 013491341927
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Greek guitar soloist and composer, Smaro Gregoriadou, has recently released her latest CD, Reinventing Guitar II. Gregoriadou performs on two non traditional instruments which help her to achieve many more nuances that the standard six stringed instruments can’t.

Label: DELOS
Release Date: 2012-Jun-26

Album Artists (Performer / Role)

Bach, Johann Sebastian / Classical Composer; Gregoriadou, Smaro / Arranger and Classical Artist; Handel, George Frideric / Classical Composer; Scarlatti, Domenico / Classical Composer


1 Sonata in A major, K.322/L.483/P.360 (arr. S. Gregoriadou)
2 Sonata in D minor, K.1/L.366/P.57 (arr. S. Gregoriadou)
3 Sonata in F minor, K.481/L.187/P.504 (arr. S. Gregoriadou)
4 Sonata in E minor, K.198/L.22/P.132 (arr. S. Gregoriadou)
5 Sonata in D major, K.491/L.164/P.484 (arr. S. Gregoriadou)
6 Prelude
7 Fugue
8 Allegro
9 I. Moderato
10 II. Un poco allegro
11 III. Adagio
12 IV. Fuga a 3: Allegro
13 Keyboard Suite No. 5 in E major, HWV 430: IV. Air with 5 variations, "Harmonious Blacksmith" (arr. S. Gregoriadou)
14 Chaconne in G major, HWV 435 (arr. S. Gregoriadou)
15 Reference Track


  • Model: D- 8234 / DE 3419
  • Manufactured by: Naxos
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 013491341927
  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Gregoriadou | Reinventing Guitar II CD