Johnson & Mueller | At A Glance Acoustic Guitar Book/DVD

Johnson & Mueller | At A Glance Acoustic Guitar Book/DVD

Model: D- 20952 / HL00696017 UPC: 884088170035 ISBN: 9781423433064
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

Acoustic Guitar
DVD/Book Pack
Series: At a Glance
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Format: Softcover with DVD - TAB
Authors: Chad Johnson, Mike Mueller

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Acoustic Guitar – At a Glance features four lessons, including: Strumming Chords, Fingerstyle Basics, Travis Picking, and Capo Basics and uses the riffs of 16 songs, including: Brown Eyed Girl • Dust in the Wind • Free Fallin' • Landslide • Maggie May • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) • Yesterday • and more.

Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages


  • Model: D- 20952 / HL00696017
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 884088170035
  • ISBN: 9781423433064

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Johnson & Mueller | At A Glance Acoustic Guitar Book/DVD
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo