Masters of Fingerstyle Guitar Volume 1 DVD

Masters of Fingerstyle Guitar Volume 1 DVD

Model: 6021 / MB21523DVD UPC: 796279104227
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

"As editor of Fingerstyle Guitar Magazine, I have had the good fortune to meet some of the finest guitar players in the world. Today the scope of the players out there keeps growing and the level of musicianship keeps getting higher. It is an honor to present Vol. 1 of what promises to be a long series of DVDs presenting some of the finest fingerstyle players the world has to offer." Performances by Craig Dobbins & Bob Evans & Bill Piburn & John Standefer. Performances: 34 minutes. Interviews: 30 minutes. Program:

Anytime Herbert "Happy" Lawson
Brand New Life John Standefer
Eight Days A Week John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Got To Get You Into My LIfe John Lennon & Paul McCartney
I'll See You In My Dreams Isham Jones & Gus Kahn
It's Only A Paper Moon Arlen/Harburg/Rose
Khamenkule Bob Evans
Man of Constant Sorrow Arranged by Bob Evans
Nothing But The Blood of Jesus Arranged by Craig Dobbins
On The Tip Of The Tongue Bob Evans
Slippery Slope Bob Evans
Through The Tears Craig Dobbins
Windy and Warm John D. Loudermilk


  • Model: 6021 / MB21523DVD
  • Manufactured by: Mel Bay
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 796279104227
  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Masters of Fingerstyle Guitar Volume 1 DVD