Modern Worship Christmas for Guitar and voice

Modern Worship Christmas for Guitar and voice

Model: D- 16280 / 00-44744 UPC: 038081508771 ISBN: 9781470627690
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Modern Worship Christmas for Guitar contains 20 of the most popular songs currently being performed at Christmas services throughout the country, from artists such as Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Hillsong, Kari Jobe, Paul Baloche, and more. Every song is carefully arranged for guitar and voice.

Titles: Angels We Have Heard on High (Chris Tomlin) * Born Is the King (It's Christmas) (Hillsong) * Born That We May Have Life (Chris Tomlin) * Christmas Offering (Paul Baloche) * Emmanuel (Michael W. Smith) * Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground) (Chris Tomlin) * Hallelujah (Darlene Zschech) * Hallelujah (Light Has Come) (BarlowGirl) * Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/King of Heaven (Paul Baloche) * He Has Come for Us (God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen) (Meredith Andrews) * How Many Kings (Downhere) * I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day (Casting Crowns) * Jesus Messiah (Chris Tomlin) * Joseph's Lullaby (MercyMe) * Joy to the World (Unspeakable Joy) (Chris Tomlin) * My Soul Magnifies the Lord (Chris Tomlin) * O Holy Night (Chris Tomlin) * What Can I Do (Christmas Version) (Paul Baloche) * When Hope Came Down (Kari Jobe) * Your Name (Christmas Version) (Paul Baloche).

Item: 00-44744
UPC: 038081508771
ISBN 10: 1470627698
ISBN 13: 9781470627690

AGF Discount


  • Model: D- 16280 / 00-44744
  • Manufactured by: Alfred
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 038081508771
  • ISBN: 9781470627690
  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Modern Worship Christmas for Guitar and voice
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo