Morley | Festive Collection for Guitar Ensemble

Morley | Festive Collection for Guitar Ensemble

Model: D- 6158 / 27991 UPC: 038081306667 ISBN: 0739047280
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Ten Pieces for Guitar Ensemble
Composed and arr. Lynne Morley

Category: Guitar (Suzuki)
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar

Festive Collection for Guitar Ensemble contains arrangements and original compositions for guitarists of various skill levels, from the complete beginner to grade 3 and beyond. The books contain a varied repertoire that students will enjoy playing as a group. Each arrangement has a part for beginning, intermediate, and advanced students. Generally, the more advanced students take the melody, while less experienced students play the accompaniment. When provided, the chords can be strummed by a teacher or student used to playing folk styles. For beginners, the chords can also be simplified to just the bass notes.

Titles: Schiarazula (Anon) * Patapan (Traditional Carol) * Cornish Carol (Traditional Carol) * Gaelic Carol (Traditional Scottish Carol) * Allemand and Tripla (Widmann) * Fanfare and Dance (Lynne Morley) * Don Oiche ud imBeithil (Traditional Irish Carol) * Gaudete (Traditional English Carol) * St. Anthony Chorale (Haydn/Brahms) * Auld Lang Syne (Traditional Scottish Tune).


  • Model: D- 6158 / 27991
  • Manufactured by: Alfred
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 038081306667
  • ISBN: 0739047280

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Morley | Festive Collection for Guitar Ensemble
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo