Paco De Lucia Scores, Book 3

Paco De Lucia Scores, Book 3

Model: 2586 / PDLucia_Bk3 / MB901310322 UPC: 9790901310322 ISBN: 9790901310322
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

Third in a series of “official” chronological transcriptions of the recordings of renowned flamenco guitarist Paco de Lucia, this book presents eight pieces from his album, Fuente y Caudal de Paco de Lucia. Meticulously transcribed in standard notation and tablature, selections include: Entre dos agues; Aires choqueros; Reflejo de Luna; Solera; Fuente y caudal; Cepa andaluza; Los Pinares and Plaza de San Juan. A foreword, explanation of notation symbols, helpful tips and generous performance notes are provided in English, Spanish and French.


  • Model: 2586 / PDLucia_Bk3 / MB901310322
  • Manufactured by: Mel Bay
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 9790901310322
  • ISBN: 9790901310322

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Paco De Lucia Scores, Book 3
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo