Rex Willis | Reflections for Solo Guitar

Rex Willis | Reflections for Solo Guitar

Model: 6646 / CNP74090
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

Anthology for the Beginner to Intermediate Player

Publication's Style: Soft Cover
Pages: 14
Level of Difficulty: Intermediate
General Description: Contemporary

1. Peaceful Evening
2. Summer's Day
3. Slow Movin' Train
4. Fast Walkin
5. Sunset Lullaby
6. Little Spanish Song
7. Rolling Hills
8. Along the Strand
9. Renaissance Song
10. Meadow Stream

This collection of 10 solo pieces is suitable for beginner/intermediate guitarists, meant for recital programs and professional performances. These are not mere study pieces, but engaging solo compositions pleasant to hear and sight-readable.


  • Model: 6646 / CNP74090
  • Manufactured by: CNP-Consignment
  • Condition: New

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Rex Willis | Reflections for Solo Guitar
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo