Solo Guitar Works Volume 2

Solo Guitar Works Volume 2

Model: 12177 / GSP248
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

Composer: Ralph Towner
Instrumentation: Solo Classical Guitar

Always by Your Side, The Hollows, Turning of the Leaves, If, The Pendant, The Lizards of Eraclea, Toledo, Mingusiana, Anniversary Song

(improvisational lead sheets), Toledo, Mingusiana

"Towner has a very attractive style of writing, using lush chord voicing, interesting time signatures and affecting melodies..." - Steve Marsh, Classical Guitar Magazine

"This very fine collection consists of nine solo pieces... The whole collection gives a wonderful musical portrait of its author, and represents some great and original-sounding musical material." — Uros Dojcinovic, Soundboard Magazine


  • Model: 12177 / GSP248
  • Manufactured by: GSP
  • Condition: New
  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Sheet Music etc
  4. Solo Guitar Works Volume 2