Suzuki Violin School CD, Volume 6 (Revised) William Preucil

Suzuki Violin School CD, Volume 6 (Revised) William Preucil

Model: 14127 / 39269 UPC: 038081439273 ISBN: 9780739088913
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

By Dr. Shinichi Suzuki, performed by William Preucil, piano acc. perf. Linda Perry
Series: Suzuki Violin School
Category: String - Violin (Suzuki)
Format: CD
Instrument: Violin

The revised edition for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 6 is now available. Like the other revised violin books, the music has been edited by the International Violin Committee. Titles: La Folia (A. Corelli/S. Suzuki), Sonata No. 3 in F Major, HWV 370 (G. F. Handel), Allegro (J.-H. Fiocco), Gavotte (J. Ph. Rameau), Sonata No. 4 in D Major, HWV 371 (G. F. Handel) Other features include:* New engravings in a more easily readable 9 x 12 format * New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings * Available together with the newly recorded CD for $19.99 * CD by William Preucil, Concertmaster of the Cleveland Orchestra * Piano accompaniments recorded by Linda Perry.


  • Model: 14127 / 39269
  • Manufactured by: Alfred
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 038081439273
  • ISBN: 9780739088913

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Suzuki Violin School CD, Volume 6 (Revised) William Preucil
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo