Suzuki Violin School Piano Acc., Volume 5 (International)

Suzuki Violin School Piano Acc., Volume 5 (International)

Model: D- 13598 / 00-35172 UPC: 038081395494 ISBN: 9780739070543
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

By Dr. Shinichi Suzuki

Series: Suzuki Violin School
Category: String - Violin (Suzuki)
Format: Book
Instrument: Violin
The revised edition for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 5 is now available. Like the other revised violin books, the music has been edited by the International Violin Committee. Other features include:

* New engravings in a more easily readable 9 x 12 format
* New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
* Available together with a newly recorded CD for $19.95
* CD recorded by William Preucil, Concertmaster of the Cleveland Orchestra
* Piano accompaniments recorded by Linda Perry.

Titles: Gavotte (J.S. Bach), Concerto in A Minor, 2nd Movement, Op. 3 No. 6 (A. Vivaldi), Concerto in G Minor (A. Vivaldi), Country Dance (C.M. von Weber), German Dance (K.D. von Dittersdorf), Gigue (F.M. Veracini), Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor, BWV 1043, 1st Movement, Violin I (J.S. Bach).

This title is available in SmartMusic.


  • Model: D- 13598 / 00-35172
  • Manufactured by: Alfred
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 038081395494
  • ISBN: 9780739070543

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Suzuki Violin School Piano Acc., Volume 5 (International)
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo