The Masterpieces of Agustin Barrios

The Masterpieces of Agustin Barrios

Model: 14039 / GG548 UPC: 4539442054808 ISBN: 9784874715482
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product has been discontinued.

Composer: Agustin Barrios
edited by Daisuke Suzuki

Madrigal-Gavota, Choro da Saudade, Julia Florida-Barcarola, Villancico de Navidad, Mazurka Apasionata, Vals Op.8-3, Vals Op.8-4, Maxixe, Danza Paraguaya, Aire de Zamba, Aconquija, Las Abejas, Un Sueno en la Floresta, Prelude in C menor, Contemplacion, La Catedral, Una limosna por el amor de Dios / Traumerei (R.Schumann, Barrios)

Selected and edited 17 Agustin Barrios’masterpices by Daisuke Suzuki, and “Traumerei (R.Schumann, Barrios)”. This edition is based on D.Suzuki’s actual performance and is different from the former collection that is the series of 3 books edited by him. We hope you find the essential of Agustin Barrios’ works through this new edition.

Released: 2014
Language: Japanese (Preface and Profile in Japanese only) and English


  • Model: 14039 / GG548
  • Manufactured by: Gendai Guitar
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 4539442054808
  • ISBN: 9784874715482

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. The Masterpieces of Agustin Barrios