Anderson | Wildcat CD

Anderson | Wildcat CD

Model: 13256 / wildcat CD UPC: 671583200523
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Muriel Anderson | Wildcat CD

Steve and Johnnie from WGN write, “Wildcat is not only Muriel Anderson’s best CD to date, it’s also perhaps the best album of the year.” Instrumentals and vocals complete with the stories behind each song, it includes guest artists Duane Eddy, Stanley Jordan, the Nashville Chamber Orchestra string section, Mark Kibble, Danny Gottlieb and Nicki Parrott.

Bells For Marcel
St Louis Waltz
Rio de Janeiro
I'll Never Sing Another Song (Tokyo Lullabye)
Velzoe's Garden
Lady Pamela
Castles In The Sand
Owl's Psalm
The Journeyman


  • Model: 13256 / wildcat CD
  • Manufactured by: Anderson, Muriel
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 671583200523
  1. Home
  2. CDs
  3. Acoustic CDs
  4. Anderson | Wildcat CD