Andres Segovia Album, Original Compositions CD

Andres Segovia Album, Original Compositions CD

Model: 6186 / EMEC070 UPC: 675754018177
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this item in no longer available

ANDRES SEGOVIA (1893 – 1987) – ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS FOR GUITAR # Estudios Diarios; Estudio Sin Luz; For Carl Sandburg; Estudio in E major; Estudio – Vals; Estudio para Deli; Macarena; Neblina; Leccion11; Leccion 12; Tres Preludios in A major; Impromptu; Tonadilla; Cinco Anecdotas; Once Preludios Agustin Maruri on Andres Segovia’s 1962 Hermann Hauser II guitar

The Spanish Contemporary Music Editorial Company in collaboration with The Museum of the Royal Academy of San Fernando in Madrid proudly introduce the first ever Monographic recordings dedicated to the original compositions for guitar by Andres Segovia, performed by Agustin Maruri on the 1962 Andres Segovia Hermann Hauser II Guitar that belongs to the museums musical instrument collection.

The CD Booklet notes are by Andres Segovia expert Angelo Gilardino and the program includes the complete Preludes, Studies and miscellaneous pieces, many of which have their first world recordings here. A unique CD paying a tribute to the 20th Century’s greatest master of the guitar.


  • Model: 6186 / EMEC070
  • Manufactured by: 0-Discontinue
  • Condition: new
  • UPC: 675754018177

You May Also Like

Andres Segovia Album, Original Compositions CD