Collected Works

Collected Works

Model: 12355 / GSP153
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Composer: Stepan Rak Cry of The Guitar, Farewell Finland, Five Studies, Petite Nocturne, Romance, Romance for guitar & cello, Remembering Prague
39 Pages
"…the time is surely right for this handsome-bound retrospective anthology. Quality vintage wine in a snazzy new family-sized bottle." -Paul Fowles, Classical Guitar Magazine
"…well crafted and without excess. They are fine examples of Rak's orchestral concept of the guitar, precisely marked for articulation and dynamics. Clearly worked out on the instrument, they are often challenging without being awkward." -David Grimes, Soundboard Magazine


  • Model: 12355 / GSP153
  • Manufactured by: GSP
  • Condition: New

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Collected Works
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo