Cooper / Cooper | Night of Four Moons CD

Cooper / Cooper | Night of Four Moons CD

Model: DO 600 CD
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Catherine Cooper | Kevin Cooper

Composers: Dusan Bogdanovic, Steven Gates, Leo Brouwer, Frederick Lesemann, Barry McNaughton, David Leisner

Of the several works which stand out by a ‘tad’ from the rest of the crowd in this excellent compilation of works for voice and guitar, one has to be the superb setting by the Yugoslavian musician Dusan Bogdanovic of the slightly saucy Native American song The Agaya Crab, superbly interpreted here by Catherine Cooper. The CD is a finely balanced recording of this partnership without ever the guitar dominating. (Steve Marsh, Classical Guitar)


  • Model: DO 600 CD
  • Manufactured by: d'Oz/Doberman
  • Condition: New
  1. Home
  2. CDs
  3. Guitar Duet CDs
  4. Cooper / Cooper | Night of Four Moons CD
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo