Fish | From Her Source to the Sea CD

Fish | From Her Source to the Sea CD

Model: 18016 / SR 1079
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


From Her Source to the Sea:

"Very impressive playing…altogether a first-rate release."
--Soundboard Magazine

"Sounds like nothing else you have ever heard...this disc of Moller’s music is a constant joy, at once unusual, unique, and always satisfying."
--Classical Guitar Magazine

Prize-winning guitarist Matthew Fish plays the solo guitar music of Johannes Moller. This album features nine world premiere recordings, including Nocturne No. 1 which was commissioned by Matthew. 

Track List:
1. Song to the Mother
2. A Star in the Sky, a Universe Within…
3. From Her Source to the Sea*
4. Prelude No. 3 in G Major*
5. Prelude No. 5 in D Major*
6. Prelude No. 6 in B Minor*
7. Prelude No. 7 in A Major*
8. Prelude No. 8 in F-Sharp Minor*
9. Prelude No. 12 in G-Sharp Minor*
10. The Night Flame*
11. Nocturne No. 1*+
12. Ananda
13. Future Hope

* World Premiere Recording
+ Written for Matthew Fish


  • Model: 18016 / SR 1079
  • Manufactured by: Fish, Matthew
  • Condition: New
  1. Home
  2. CDs
  3. Solo Classical CDs
  4. Solo Artists E - G
  5. Fish | From Her Source to the Sea CD