Four Angels | Guitar Concert in Korea (Live May 21st, 2006) DVD

Four Angels | Guitar Concert in Korea (Live May 21st, 2006) DVD

Model: 3118 / DVD_ALMA2 *d/c
 Sold out 
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


We're sorry, this item in no longer available

This wonderful DVD features the Four Angels Quartet in a May 2006 live concert in Korea. The members of the quartet, all pupils of the legendary teacher Professor Chen-Zhi. are Wang Yameng (Winner of the 1993 Tokyo International Guitar Competition), Su Meng (Winner 2005 Tokyo International Guitar Competition and the 2006 Christopher Parkening International Guitar Competition), Chen Shanshan and Li Jie (Wiiner 1998 Hong Kong International Guitar Competition. This brilliant ensemble play Nutcracker Suite (Tchaikovsky), Romance de Amor (Anonymous), Chaconne (Bach/Busoni), Carmen Suite (Bizet), Bagatelle (Walton), Cambridge Suite (Koshkin, Tango Suite Piazzolla, Quartet (Schubert), Rumba (Gast) and Tunis (Dyens). Produced by Kim Lee Hong (Alma Guitars). Color. All Regions DVD. NTSC Format.

An excellent live document of these outstanding guitarists, all pupils of Professor Chen Zhi (Beijin

Program includes:

1. The Nutcracker Suite (4), Tchaikovsky
2. Romance de Amor (1), Arr Wang Yameng
3. Chaconne (2), J.S. Bach/ F. Busoni
4. Suite Retratos (2), R. Gnatalli
5. Carmen Suite (4), Bizet
6. Bagatelle (1), W. Walton
7. Cambridge Suite (2), N. Koshkin
8. Tango Suite (2), A Piazzolla
9. Quartet (4), F. Schubert
10. Rumba (4), P. Gast
11. Tunis (4), R. Dyens

Features Wang Yameng, Su Meng, Chen Shanshan,and Li Jie performing in solo (1), duo (2) and quartet (4) arrangements. Import DVD - NTSC/All Regions


  • Model: 3118 / DVD_ALMA2 *d/c
  • Manufactured by: 0-Discontinue
  • Condition: New

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Discontinued skus & categories
  3. Media
  4. Four Angels | Guitar Concert in Korea (Live May 21st, 2006) DVD
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo