Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $125.00
IK Multimedia - Miroslav PhilHarmonik 2 - Download

IK Multimedia - Miroslav PhilHarmonik 2 - Download

Model: Miroslav PhilHarmonik 2 -SWD UPC: 888680627546

Save: 0% off
Note: Per manufacturers request, this product is offered at the advertised price of $499.99
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Orchestral Worktstation Plug In

Strings that soar, woodwinds that dance, brass that commands and a full symphony orchestra of sounds at your fingertips — all expertly performed with musical articulations for real music played by real musicians. From flowing legatos to animated pizzicatos, from aggressive spiccatos to elegant staccatos, from the most subtle pianissimo to the most triumphant fortissimo and more, Miroslav Philharmonik 2 is a sweeping vision from a master artist embodied in a new virtual instrument that brings the orchestra to life.

  • 16 individual stereo outputs
  • Info view with specific information and 3D icon for each instrument
  • Mix view and full mix parameters control
  • Live mode for instantaneous sounds loading, organized in set lists and songs
  • 34 studio-quality effects


  • Model: Miroslav PhilHarmonik 2 -SWD
  • Manufactured by: IK Multimedia
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 888680627546
  1. Home
  2. Software and Plug-Ins
  3. Plug-Ins
  4. IK Multimedia
  5. DAW Plug-Ins
  6. IK Multimedia - Miroslav PhilHarmonik 2 - Download
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo