Jimi Hendrix Experience Smash Hits

Jimi Hendrix Experience Smash Hits

Model: 11757 / HL00699723 UPC: 073999259766 ISBN: 9780634074059
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Guitar Play-Along Volume 47
Series: Guitar Play-Along

Artist: Jimi Hendrix

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs: All Along the Watchtower • Can You See Me? • Crosstown Traffic • Fire • Foxey Lady • Hey Joe • Manic Depression • Purple Haze • Red House • Remember • Stone Free • The Wind Cries Mary.

Pages: 120


  • Model: 11757 / HL00699723
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 073999259766
  • ISBN: 9780634074059

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Sheet Music
  3. Rock Guitar
  4. Jimi Hendrix Experience Smash Hits
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo