Kolosko | Instant Ensemble for guitar, violin, viola & cello
Kolosko | Instant Ensemble for guitar, violin, viola & cello

Kolosko | Instant Ensemble for guitar, violin, viola & cello

Model: DZ 2846 UPC: 9782897377632 ISBN: 9782897377632
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Composer: Nathan Kolosko
Model: DZ 2846
Instrumentation: guitar, violin, viola and cello
Level: Easy
24 pages + separate parts
Publisher: d'Oz Publications

Estudio – D. Aguadov
Andantino – M. Carcassi
Etude – M. Carcassi
Etude – F. Carulli
Allegro – M. Giuliani
Etude – F. Sor

I am always on the lookout for good entry level ensemble pieces. It can be a challenge to find works that are accessible, enjoyable and level appropriate for all the players involved. The Instant Ensemble Series looks to meet all these criteria. The ensembles are written around solo guitar compositions that are part of the staple repertoire for any classical guitar student. I have written string parts that now place these solo works for guitar in the role of accompaniment.

This series contains both quartet and duet editions. The quartet edition has unique parts written for all instruments. The duet version contains an arrangement of the melody for each individual string instrument.

This extremely versatile collection of music that can be used in many settings with a number of different instruments. The violin part can be substituted with flute or even a second guitar. Parts can be doubled or even played by larger ensembles such as a string orchestra. The possibilities are numerous.

I hope you enjoy these works and have great success in your endeavors !
Nathan Kolosko, 2017


  • Model: DZ 2846
  • Manufactured by: d'Oz/Doberman
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 9782897377632
  • ISBN: 9782897377632
  1. Home
  2. Sheet Music
  3. Classical Guitar
  4. Guitar in Chamber Music
  5. Guitar(s) & String(s)
  6. Kolosko | Instant Ensemble for guitar, violin, viola & cello
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo