Masters | 2000 GFA Winner DVD

Masters | 2000 GFA Winner DVD

Model: 1186 / MB99786DVD UPC: 796279089609
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Martha Masters | 2000 GFA Winner DVD

This DVD video features Martha Masters, the winner of the 2000 GFA competition, performing in an intimate studio setting for your enjoyment. Martha's program includes a diverse and interesting array of music from many time periods and ethnic traditions.

She introduces each composer's works with a brief description of what makes their music interesting. The program includes two works by Macedonian composer Miroslav Tadic (b. 1959), two sonatas by the 18th century Italian composer Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757), a suite by Puerto Rican composer Ernesto Cordero, three pieces by Agustin Barrios Mangore, and a fresh piece by American composer Bryan Johanson.


  • Model: 1186 / MB99786DVD
  • Manufactured by: Mel Bay
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 796279089609

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. DVDs
  3. Classical Guitar DVDs
  4. Solo Classical Guitar
  5. Masters | 2000 GFA Winner DVD
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo