Villa-Lobos Collected Works for Solo Guitar

Villa-Lobos Collected Works for Solo Guitar

Model: 1839 / ME9333 / HL50560932 UPC: 073999047684 ISBN: 9790045042684
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Introduction by Frederick Noad

The music in this collection has probably been more studied, performed and recorded than any other guitar compositions of the twentieth century. This collection gathers Villa-Lobos' most famous works in their original forms and complete with Andres Segovia's original introduction to the Twelve Etudes.

Includes: Choros No. 1 • Suite Populaire Bresilienne • Douze Etudes • Cinq Preludes.

Publisher: Editions Max Eschig
Publisher Code: ME0933300
96 pages

The Villa-Lobos Complete Music for Solo Guitar CD is also available.


  • Model: 1839 / ME9333 / HL50560932
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 073999047684
  • ISBN: 9790045042684

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Sheet Music
  3. Classical Guitar
  4. Solo Guitar
  5. V - Z
  6. Villa-Lobos, Heitor Solo Guitar
  7. Villa-Lobos Collected Works for Solo Guitar