Vivaldi | Two Concerti for Guitar (Lute) & Orchestra

Vivaldi | Two Concerti for Guitar (Lute) & Orchestra

Model: 5087 / HL00400067 UPC: 884088160746 ISBN: 9781596153882
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Vivaldi – Two Concerti for Guitar (Lute) & Orchestra: C Major, RV425 and D Major, RV93

Performed by Christian Reichert, guitar

Accompaniment: Taunus String Orchestra

These two concerti are amongst the most requested in the MMO catalogue. Finally available in spectacular, digitally recorded sound with master guitarist Christian Reichert delivering an interpretation that will give you much to study and marvel at. Then it's your turn to step in and play with the full orchestra! Includes a slow-tempo version of the accompaniments (in the same key) for practice purposes.

This newly engraved, authoritative printed music score features the solo guitar part with orchestral reduction presented beneath in reduced-size for ease of learning and study; historical notes and performance suggestions, printed on high-quality, acid-free ivory paper. Also includes access to online audio containing a complete version with soloist, in digitally recorded stereo, as well as a version of the orchestral accompaniment, minus the soloist. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.



  • Model: 5087 / HL00400067
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 884088160746
  • ISBN: 9781596153882

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Sheet Music
  3. Classical Guitar
  4. Guitar Concertos
  5. Vivaldi | Two Concerti for Guitar (Lute) & Orchestra
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo