Tchaikovsky | Nutcracker Suite for solo guitar

Tchaikovsky | Nutcracker Suite for solo guitar

Model: 12813 / HL00109734 UPC: 884088859176 ISBN: 9781476871493
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Medium: Softcover with CD
Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranger: Tony D'Addono
Standard Notation and Tablature
Pages: 56

The Nutcracker, a two-act ballet with a score by Tchaikovsky, premiered in St. Petersburg in December of 1892. The complete Nutcracker has enjoyed enormous popularity since the late 1960s and is now performed by countless ballet companies, primarily during the Christmas season.

Here are stunning solo guitar arrangements of 8 pieces, with a CD of complete performances: Arabian Dance (“Coffee”) • Chinese Dance (“Tea”) • Dance of the Reed-Flutes • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • March • Overture • Russian Dance (“Trepak”) • Waltz of the Flowers.


  • Model: 12813 / HL00109734
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
  • Condition: new
  • UPC: 884088859176
  • ISBN: 9781476871493

You May Also Like

Tchaikovsky | Nutcracker Suite for solo guitar