20th Century Italian Composers for guitar

20th Century Italian Composers for guitar

Model: 11418 / HL50497693 UPC: 884088860271 ISBN: 9788875929084
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Series: MGB
Publisher: Ricordi
Medium: Softcover

Editor: Frederic Zigante
Composer: Various

Nine intermediate-level pieces by Bettinelli, Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Malipiero, Petrassi, Respighi, and others. Some historical notes included.

MSRP $19.95 (US)
Edition Number: R140712
Pages: 76

Table of Contents
Ottorino Respighi / Variazioni
Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco / Capriccio Diabolico
Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco / Aranci in Fiore
Giorgio Federico Ghedini / Studio da Concerto
Gian Francesco Malipiero / Preludio
Franco Margola / Omaggio A Manuel de Falla
Bruno Bettinelli / Cinque Preludi
Goffredo Petrassi / Suoni Notturni


  • Model: 11418 / HL50497693
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
  • Condition: new
  • UPC: 884088860271
  • ISBN: 9788875929084

You May Also Like

20th Century Italian Composers for guitar