Sagreras | First Lessons for Guitar with Digital Audio

Sagreras | First Lessons for Guitar with Digital Audio

Model: 16434 / EC11852 UPC: 9790215905733 ISBN: 9790215905733
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


With 24 Lessons from Books 2 to 6

Book with Online Digital Audio

By Julio S. Sagreras

The famous Lecciones de guitarra are praised by entire generations of guitarists. Arranged in order of increasing difficulty and with specific objectives described by the composer himself, the Lessons accompany the student in his or her studies gradually.

This book presents the unabridged edition of the First Lessons and includes a carefully chosen collection of useful and beautifful musical pieces - extracted from the five later volumes - which demonstrate the author's refined teaching technique.

The appendix includes two compositions that are particularly admired by guitarists: the mazurka Maria Luisa (a piece taken from Tres Piezas Faciles Op. 19), and the masterful El Colibri.


  • Model: 16434 / EC11852
  • Manufactured by: edizioni CURCI
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 9790215905733
  • ISBN: 9790215905733

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Sheet Music
  3. Classical Guitar
  4. Methods & Etudes
  5. S - Z
  6. Sagreras, Julio S.
  7. Sagreras | First Lessons for Guitar with Digital Audio
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo