Tarrega | Complete Guitar Works, Vol. 4 (#1-22) for solo guitar

Tarrega | Complete Guitar Works, Vol. 4 (#1-22) for solo guitar

Model: 16410 / SEM0912 UPC: 9788487969133 ISBN: 8487969135
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Part of the 31 Original Pieces for Guitar
SEM0912 Vol. IV includes #1-22 of 31 Piezas (Vol. V SEM0913 includes #23-31 of 31 Piezas)

A new edition based on manuscripts and original editions (texts in English and Spanish).

The 31 ORIGINAL PIECES for guitar by F. Tárrega are important representations of the Romantic epoch in the history of the guitar movement. They did not always reach us with the authenticity of their creator, however; quite the contrary, as only deficient and incorrect versions had been known up to now, a fact that has created confusion among guitar players.

Today, thanks to the publishing of new editions based on Tárrega's manuscripts and original editions and the ongoing research carried out by young, promising guitarists, Tárrega is known and played by today’s best. His works are interpreted in many international concert halls, and recordings of them are heard worldwide. AII this has brought this important composer international recognition and deserved prestige.

Edition by Melchor Rodríguez
Ref: SEM0912
ISBN: 84-87969-13-5
97 pg.


  • Model: 16410 / SEM0912
  • Manufactured by: Soneto
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 9788487969133
  • ISBN: 8487969135

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Sheet Music
  3. Classical Guitar
  4. Solo Guitar
  5. T - U
  6. Tarrega, Francisco - Solo Guitar
  7. Tarrega | Complete Guitar Works, Vol. 4 (#1-22) for solo guitar
©2024 ZenCart SEO by Inveo