Mozart: Selected Works Transcribed for Guitar

Mozart: Selected Works Transcribed for Guitar

Model: 15299 / AL00-44013 UPC: 038081493770
  • Low prices
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Knowledgeable staff
  • Satisfaction guarantee
  • Fully secure https


Light Classics Arrangements for Guitar
The music of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / transcr. Nathaniel Gunod

Item: 00-44013
UPC: 038081493770
ISBN 10: 1470618990
ISBN 13: 9781470618995

Series: Alfred Classical Guitar Masterworks
Category: Classical Guitar Folio
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar
Level: Intermediate

Intended for both working guitarists and those who play strictly for the enjoyment of great music, this collection of 14 famous pieces by Mozart will add something special to any party or gathering. Arrangements of masterpieces such as Eine kleine Nachtmusik, the "Minuet" from Don Giovanni, and even the piano favorite, "Rondo Alla Turca," make this a fun and edifying book to play through. A short essay on Mozart and his importance in music history is included, along with additional favorites, such as the theme from the first movement of the Sonata in C, K. 545 and the fourth movement from A Musical Joke, to provide you with a repertoire of crowd-pleasers for any event.


  • Model: 15299 / AL00-44013
  • Manufactured by: Alfred
  • Condition: New
  • UPC: 038081493770

You May Also Like

  1. Home
  2. Sheet Music
  3. Classical Guitar
  4. Solo Guitar
  5. M
  6. Mozart, W.A. - Solo Guitar
  7. Mozart: Selected Works Transcribed for Guitar